Observe the mountaineers climbing the Matterhorn

Description

Visit the multimedia world of experience "Zooom the Matterhorn" and marvel at the majestic Matterhorn closer than ever before. Look through the periscopes with 20x zoom and watch mountaineers on their way to the summit of the Matterhorn. Let your eyes wander and explore the alpine mountain world up close.

Discover the other rooms in the ‘Zooom the Matterhorn’: sit yourself down in a comfortable armchair and fly on a paraglider to the Matterhorn with your virtual-reality glasses. Immerse yourself in a 3D cinema for a swift tour through the four seasons on the Matterhorn. In the experience world there are interesting displays and information about how the Gornergrat railway was originally built and the flora and fauna found in the region.

Visit the multimedia world of experience "Zooom the Matterhorn" and marvel at the majestic Matterhorn closer than ever before. Look through the periscopes with 20x zoom and watch mountaineers on their way to the summit of the Matterhorn. Let your eyes wander and explore the alpine mountain world up close.

Discover the other rooms in the ‘Zooom the Matterhorn’: sit yourself down in a comfortable armchair and fly on a paraglider to the Matterhorn with your virtual-reality glasses. Immerse yourself in a 3D cinema for a swift tour through the four seasons on the Matterhorn. In the experience world there are interesting displays and information about how the Gornergrat railway was originally built and the flora and fauna found in the region.

Location

Observez les alpinistes grimpant le Cervin

Description

Visitez le monde d'expérience multimédia "Zooom the Matterhorn" et admirez le majestueux Cervin de plus près que jamais. Regardez à travers les périscopes avec un zoom 20x et observez les alpinistes en route vers le sommet du Cervin. Laissez votre regard se promener et découvrez les montagnes alpines de très près.

Découvrez aussi les autres espaces de «Zooom the Matterhorn». Prenez place dans un fauteuil et envolez-vous pour le Cervin en parapente virtuel grâce aux lunettes VR. Au cinéma 3D immersif, vous traverserez rapidement les saisons au Gornergrat. L’univers découverte vous fournit en outre de nombreuses informations intéressantes sur la mise en service du chemin de fer jusqu’au Gornergrat ainsi que sur la faune et la flore.

Visitez le monde d'expérience multimédia "Zooom the Matterhorn" et admirez le majestueux Cervin de plus près que jamais. Regardez à travers les périscopes avec un zoom 20x et observez les alpinistes en route vers le sommet du Cervin. Laissez votre regard se promener et découvrez les montagnes alpines de très près.

Découvrez aussi les autres espaces de «Zooom the Matterhorn». Prenez place dans un fauteuil et envolez-vous pour le Cervin en parapente virtuel grâce aux lunettes VR. Au cinéma 3D immersif, vous traverserez rapidement les saisons au Gornergrat. L’univers découverte vous fournit en outre de nombreuses informations intéressantes sur la mise en service du chemin de fer jusqu’au Gornergrat ainsi que sur la faune et la flore.

Location