Chämi-hitta

Important information

The Chämi Hitta at a glance

Regional cuisine 

Ski hut and restaurant 

Sun terrace 

Family-friendly 

Suitable for vegetarians 

Location: lower Riffelalp 

15 minutes from the Riffelalp railway station 

Price range: Medium  

Whether for après-ski, a coffee break, lunch or even a private party - the Chämi-Hitta is up for anything. Located directly on the ski slope as well as summer and winter hiking trails, you can hardly get past here without a stop. An insider tip: "The legendary apple strudel".

Description

Whether for après-ski, a coffee break, lunch or even a private party - the Chämi-Hitta is up for anything. Located directly on the ski slope as well as summer and winter hiking trails, you can hardly get past here without a stop. An insider tip: "The legendary apple strudel".

The restaurant Chämi-Hitta is closed during summer 2022.

Whether for après-ski, a coffee break, lunch or even a private party - the Chämi-Hitta is up for anything. Located directly on the ski slope as well as summer and winter hiking trails, you can hardly get past here without a stop. An insider tip: "The legendary apple strudel".

The restaurant Chämi-Hitta is closed during summer 2022.

Eating & Drinking
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Chämi-hitta

Wichtige Informationen

Die Chämi Hitta im Überblick 

Regionale Küche 

Skihütte und Restaurant 

Sonnenterrasse 

Familienfreundlich 

Für Vegetarier geeignet 

Standort: untere Riffelalp 

15 Minuten von der Bahnstation Riffelalp 

Preisklasse: Mittel  

Ob zum Après-Ski, zur Kaffeepause, zum Mittagessen oder sogar für eine private Party – die Chämi-Hitta ist für alles zu haben. Direkt an der Skipiste sowie an Sommer- und Winterwanderwegen gelegen, kommt man hier kaum ohne einen Zwischenstopp vorbei. Ein Geheimtipp: «Der legendäre Apfelstrudel»

Beschreibung

Ob zum Après-Ski, zur Kaffeepause, zum Mittagessen oder sogar für eine private Party – die Chämi-Hitta ist für alles zu haben. Direkt an der Skipiste sowie an Sommer- und Winterwanderwegen gelegen, kommt man hier kaum ohne einen Zwischenstopp vorbei. Ein Geheimtipp: «Der legendäre Apfelstrudel»

Die Chämi-Hitta bleibt im Sommer 2022 geschlossen.

Ob zum Après-Ski, zur Kaffeepause, zum Mittagessen oder sogar für eine private Party – die Chämi-Hitta ist für alles zu haben. Direkt an der Skipiste sowie an Sommer- und Winterwanderwegen gelegen, kommt man hier kaum ohne einen Zwischenstopp vorbei. Ein Geheimtipp: «Der legendäre Apfelstrudel»

Die Chämi-Hitta bleibt im Sommer 2022 geschlossen.

Essen & Trinken
Lage
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END